Celebrate News

Finalists for The Social Care Leadership Awards Announced

Now has never been a better time to recognise excellence in Leadership in Social Care.  In the wake of Covid, the sector needs strong leadership more than ever. The Social Care Leadership Awards provides an  opportunity to showcase excellence in senior leadership in the sector.

The winners will be announced at a Gala Awards on 27th October at London’s Hilton Bankside Hotel.  Also at this event we will be revealing the winners of the prestigious Social Care Top 30 Awards

The Clinical Nurse Manager Award
Amelia Greenwood Local Care Force
Helen Hill Stow Healthcare Group
Micheala Russell PJ Care
Vickie Peters Cygnet Health Care
The Executive Care Home Leader Award
Adam Hutchison Belmont Healthcare Group
Ashleigh Calder Precious Homes
Greg Lapham Holmleigh Care
James Rycroft Vida Health Care
Johann van Zyl Cornerstone Healthcare
Joshy Abraham We Care Group – Tudor Bank Nursing Home
Karen Rogers Herefordshire Care Homes
Kerry O’Brien We Care Group – Alt Park Nursing Home
Leah Marsh Swallowcourt Limited
Mark Greaves LNT Group
Mark Topps Caremark
Palvi Dodhia Serene Care Ltd
Roger Catchpole Stow Healthcare Group
Sam Hawker Ablecare Homes, Frenchay House
Sarah Milnes WoodleighCare
Teresa Silverthorne AbleCare Homes
The Executive Home Care Leader Award
Ben Maruthappu Cera
Chris Graham Focus Care Supported Living Ltd
Fiona Leggott Blossom Home Care
John Leggott Blossom Home Care
Lucy McCormack Bluebird Care Mid Essex
Michelle Thompson Unique Home Care
Rachael Fraser Caring Connections
Sue Taylor Crossroads Barnsley Ltd
The Lifetime Achievement Award
Cathi O’Connor Aspire Care Support Services
Chris Hampson Homeleigh Care
Donna Brown Global Care Birmingham Ltd
Gaynor Chisnall Making Space
Jeremy Nixey My Care My Home
Lisa Martin Hill Care
Mrs Iola Richards Isle of Anglesey County Council
Susan Taylor Crossroads Barnsley Ltd
The Quality Assurance Leader Award
Helen Hill Stow Healthcare Group
Jayne Bowman AbleCare Homes
Joanne Henney Nugent
Josh Hawker AbleCare Homes
Leah Marsh Swallowcourt Limited
Paula Beaney Promedica24
Pauline Cichy Oakland Care
Rachel Bryan Care Improvement Associates Ltd
Ruth French Stow Healthcare Group
Teresa Silverthorne AbleCare Homes
Tom Pridding ZENO Limited
The Workforce Development Leader Award
Alex Ball Stow Healthcare Group
Caroline Bartle 3SpiritUK
Francesca Newby ZENO Limited
Mo Quadri Oakland Care




Dementia Ad





Email Newsletter